weRENTcentralmass Team


Name Email Phone Position
Chris Robichaud crobichaud@weRENTcentralmass.com (774) 364 - 3427 Senior Leasing & Sales Agent
Edward Murphy manager@weRENTcentralmass.com (508) 754 - 0077 Founder & CEO
Jackie Painchaud jpainchaud@weRENTcentralmass.com (774) 253 - 9354 Senior Leasing & Sales Agent
Jamie Lange jlange@weRENTcentralmass.com (508) 754 - 0077 Managing Director
Joe Ward jward@weRENTcentralmass.com (774) 239 - 4991 Senior Leasing & Sales Agent
Lashay Taylor LTaylor@werentcentralmass.com 774-253-3756 Leasing and Sales Agent
Linda Rankin lrankin@weRENTcentralmass.com (508) 272 - 5457 Leasing & Sales Agent
Marc Veneziano mveneziano@weRENTcentralmass.com (781) 738 - 0470 Leasing & Sales Agent
Mark Bibace mark@werentcentralmass.com
Michael Bhatty MBhatty@weRENTcentralmass.com (774) 420 - 4210 Leasing & Sales Agent
Mike Russo mrusso@weRENTcentralmass.com (508) 864 - 3801 Leasing & Sales Agent
Pamela Laporte pam@weRENTcentralmass.com (508) 425 - 0174 Leasing & Sales Agent
Ray Karkman rkarkman@weRENTcentralmass.com (774) 641 - 9990 Senior Leasing & Sales Agent
Roger Thornburg rthornburg@weRENTcentralmass.com (774) 276 - 2165 Director of Property Management
Sabrina Evangelista-Courville scourville@weRENTcentralmass.com (508) 769 - 0088 Senior Leasing & Sales Agent
Stephanie Cavalieri scavalieri@weRENTcentralmass.com (774) 289 - 1948 Leasing & Sales Agent