weRENTcentralmass Team


Name Email Phone Position
Chris Robichaud crobichaud@weRENTcentralmass.com (774) 364 - 3427 Senior Leasing & Sales Agent
Courtney Truex ctruex@weRENTcentralmass.com (413) 285 - 4098 Leasing & Sales Agent
Edward Murphy manager@weRENTcentralmass.com (508) 754 - 0077 Founder & CEO
Jackie Painchaud jpainchaud@weRENTcentralmass.com (774) 253 - 9354 Senior Leasing & Sales Agent
Jamie Lange jlange@weRENTcentralmass.com (508) 754 - 0077 Managing Director
Joe Ward jward@weRENTcentralmass.com (774) 239 - 4991 Senior Leasing & Sales Agent
Lashay Taylor LTaylor@werentcentralmass.com (774) 253 - 3756 Leasing and Sales Agent
Linda Rankin lrankin@weRENTcentralmass.com (508) 272 - 5457 Senior Leasing & Sales Agent
Mark Bibace mark@werentcentralmass.com (508) 754 - 0077 Property Management
Melanie Perez mperez@werentcentralmass.com (508) 304 - 0742 Leasing & Sales Agent
Mike Russo mrusso@weRENTcentralmass.com (508) 864 - 3801 Leasing & Sales Agent
Pamela Laporte pam@weRENTcentralmass.com (508) 425 - 0174 Leasing & Sales Agent
Roger Thornburg rthornburg@weRENTcentralmass.com (774) 276 - 2165 Director of Property Management
Sabrina Evangelista-Courville scourville@weRENTcentralmass.com (508) 769 - 0088 Senior Leasing & Sales Agent
Shari Martel smartel@werentcentralmass.com 508-414-7686 Leasing & Sales Agent
Stephanie Cavalieri scavalieri@weRENTcentralmass.com (774) 289 - 1948 Leasing & Sales Agent